Styret i FMF 2021/ 2022

</tr

Verv
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Formann Høye G. Høyesen hgh@pha.no 907 61 098
Nestformann Stian Moholt stian.moholt@nov.com 906 42 643
Kasserer Erlend Berntsen eberntse@gmail.com 404 00 030
Sekretær Emil E. Høyesen emil91@gmail.com 957 84 801
Styremedlem Tormod Tønsberg t-toensb@online.no 957 84 801
Styremedlem Stian Moholt stian.moholt@gmail.com 906 42 643
Styremedlem Anja Ytterdal anja@ytterdal.net
Vara Anja Olsen anja-o@online.no  957 38 745
Undergrupper
Flosta Båtsportklubb Torstein Skaali  torsteinskaali@hotmail.com 952 47 960
Flosta Seilforening Even Moland Even.moland@hi.no 930 50 815
Møkkalassets Venner Sven G. Gjeruldsen sven.gjeruldsen@slottet.no 908 26 849
Vedtekter

Vedtekter FMF 2018